Home

Contact Details

Committee

Calendar

Newsletter

History of Nomads

Gary Player

Nationals

Captains Report

Sponsors

Charity events

Nomads Links

Monthly Game Draw

Monthly Game Results

Year Results

Away Game Results

Annual Winners

Constitution and Rules of Play

 Meet the Committee

Position

Name

Email Address

Captain

Marcel Meiring

mcmeiring1@gmail.com

Vice Captain

Christo Langenhoven

christo@coastalrigging.co.za

Junior Vice Captain

Douw de Lange delange.douw@telkomsa.net

Past Captain

Dave Meyer

drewfern28@gmail.com

Secretary

Austin Graves

ausyg@mweb.co.za

Match Secretary

Berti Harris

scnomads@telkomsa.net

Treasurer

Berti Harris

scnomads@telkomsa.net

Membership / Protocol

Flats Huisamen

flats@xsinet.co.za

Away Games/Nat Co-ord

Steve Twycross

bigsteve@seanet.co.za

 

 

 

Equipment

Frankie Brown

frankie@frameless-glass.co.za

Sponsorship

Hiron Snell

hiron.snell@bmwdealer.co.za

PRO Media /Clubs John Lees john@sirknysna.co.za

FOG

Tannah Harris

tanberti@yebo.co.za

Golforama

Chrisleo Botha chrisleo@bm-berries.co.za
     

Website

Berti Harris

scnomads@telkomsa.net

 

National Sponsors

 

Home          Contact Details          Committee          Calendar          Newsletter

 Powered By BluegeckoWebSolutions