Home

Contact Details

Committee

Calendar

Newsletter

History of Nomads

Gary Player

Nationals

Captains Report

Sponsors

Charity events

Nomads Links

Monthly Game Draw

Monthly Game Results

Year Results

Away Game Results

Annual Winners

Constitution and Rules of Play

 Meet the Committee

Position

Name

Email Address

Captain

Douw de Lange

delange.douw@telkomsa.net

Vice Captain

Chrisleo Botha

chrisleo@bm-berries.co.za

Junior Vice Captain

Frankie Brown frankie@frameless-glass.co.za

Past Captain

Christo Langenhoven

christo@coastalrigging.co.za

Secretary

Brandon Barnard

Southerncapesecretary@nomads.co.za

Match Secretary

Berti Harris

scnomads@telkomsa.net

Treasurer

Chrisleo Botha

chrisleo@bm-berries.co.za

Membership / Protocol

Flats Huisamen

flats@xsinet.co.za

Away Games/Nat Co-ord

Steve Twycross

bigsteve@seanet.co.za

 

 

 

Equipment

Hansie Nel

neljsh@gmail.com

Sponsorship

Hiron Snell

hiron.snell@bmwdealer.co.za

PRO Media /Clubs John Lees john@sirknysna.co.za

FOG

Tannah Harris

tanberti@yebo.co.za

Golforama

Leon Coetzee lee1.razor@gmail.com
     

Website

Berti Harris

scnomads@telkomsa.net

 

National Sponsors

 

Home          Contact Details          Committee          Calendar          Newsletter

 Powered By BluegeckoWebSolutions